World Car Auto Group

Testimonials

San Antonio, Texas
Zae F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2018
Five-Star_Review

I bought a used vehicle here at World Car Nissan and two weeks after purchase I had a slight battery issue. I called them and they told me to bring it in no hassle and fixed it on spot!new battery and terminals. Super polite great service...Sebastian there is awesome!

San Antonio, TX
Maria Mercado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2018
Five Star Review

Excellent service

San Antonio, TX
Lana Carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2018
Five Star Review

My experience while visiting World Car Nissan was not what I expected. I honestly thought I was just going to see a salesperson automatically run to us and I would be scared away. Instead, as I shopped around for a bit with my daughter, a young man approached us, introduced himself as Malcolm Wright, shook our hand and was so personable. He was sincerely patient as I continued to shop, request more test driving, and asked questions. I had no idea I was going to drive away in a 2017 Lexus!! The process was so smooth, comfortable, and felt like family. Malcolm went above and beyond for us by traveling with me to my house to show the car to my husband! Malcolm even stayed with us until the very end when I signed the papers, even until I drove away. The teamwork was amazing! Everyone pulled together so easily. So, thank you all at World Car Nissan!! P.S. Malcolm deserves a nice bonus :)

San Antonio, TX
Judy Cain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2018
5 Star Review

This am I went into your dealership looking for a new service provider for my Nissan Rogue that I purchased from one of your competitors of whom I was not happy with their customer treatment. I have to say I was a little bit nervous wondering how I would be treated sense I did not purchase my vehicle from world car. TO MY WONDERFUL SURPRISE NOT ONLY WAS I TREATED WITH CARE AND RESPECT BY CLARY LUNDAY he even sat in my car with me and instructed me on how to use all the bells and whistles, connected my phone and answered all my questions with care and patience. WHAT A GREAT GUY. IT'S PEOPLE LIKE HIM WHO TURNED MY HEAD AND CAUSED ME TO DECIDE WORLD CAR IS WHERE MY VEHICLE WILL BE SERVICED FROM NOW ON. I could go on and on about Clary, but I think you have the idea about what you have representing WORLD CAR. I WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW TO GO TO WORLD CAR. THANK YOU CLARY FOR MAKING ME FEEL SO WELCOMED.

San Antonioi, TX
Helen Anne Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2018
5 Star Reveiw

Yesenia helped us understand the credit and finance process in the recent purchase of a new Nissan. Her command of financial and credit instruments help us so much, as did her great attitude and cheerful, beautiful spirit. Thank you, World Car Nissan.

San Antonio, Texas
Rich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2016
Customer Testimonial

Second to none service!!!

Rich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2016
Customer Testimonial

Second to none service!!!

San Antonio, Texas
Eliseo Robles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2017
Five-Star Review

"After having some negative equity issues we decided to try World Car Nissan. Since then we met Freddy and Jason, we've bought a platinum pathfinder (which was Jason's first sell) and now we just purchased a Titan XD Cummins! My complements to Freddy and an honorable mention to Jason for putting up with my knit picking (I squeeze as much blood out of a turnip as I can)............ They hate when I show up which makes me smile cause I get in and out asap. Tell these guys what you expect period and they will try they're damnest to make it happen, if nothing else they'll meet you in the middle. Put your foot down and stand your ground and you'll walk away happy with these guys. Given the end of the year sales we got a good deal (I think) on the 17 Titan..........incentives fixed my neg equity. I'm walking away thinking I got a good deal, that's my story and I'm sticking to it. Get with Freddy for sale details."

San Antonio, Texas
Kristin Moras
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2017
Five-Star Review

"We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Donelle was extremely helpful, respectful, and knowledgeable about the car we wanted to buy. He worked with us all day until we found the perfect Nissan Rogue with the amenities and space we needed for our growing family. When it came time to talk financing, his colleague Jason helped us get our monthly payment under our max budget. We never felt pressured into anything at any point and we treated with respect by everyone we worked with. Derrick made filling out the paperwork and scheduling our follow-up easy and simple. If we ever need to purchase a car in the future, we will definitely be coming back here."

San Antonio, Texas
Santos Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2017
Five-Star Review

"Freddy and Jason help my wife and I get a car. We tried going to other dealers but no one would approve us because we didn't have enough credit. Finally we came to World Car Nissan because they were having a big sale. As soon as we got here they made us feel extremely welcomed. They did everything they could to get us to drive out with a car. We are so grateful for their help. We couldn't have done it without them. We will definitely be coming here for our future cars."

San Antonio, Texas
Martine Mwangi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2017
Five-Star Service Review

"Today was my first time at this dealership. Steve Medellin and Sandra Vallejo were really awesome people. They went above and beyond to ensure I got to quality service!! One of the managers was also interacting with all the customers in the lounge area. I have just found my service stop. God bless you!

San Antonio, Texas
Jason Rubio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2018
Five-Star-Review

My wife and I came in to lease a 2018 Altima and we couldn't be more happy with the service we received from Laura Nombrano. She made the experience very relaxing and stress-free. We would recommend her to anyone looking to have a no pressure car buying experience. Thank you, Laura!

San Antonio, Texas
Sean Osborne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2017
Five-Star Review

"Mary Melchor was amazing to work with! From answering questions via email to coordinating the delivery of the vehicle we were interested in she was professional, efficient, and kind! If you're looking to buy a car, give her a call! The sales manager, Nestor, went above and beyond to make the deal happen, working out details on the pre-owned vehicle and getting us to the monthly payment we wanted. An awesome duo to work with!"

San Antonio, Texas
Traci Waite
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2018
Five-Star Review

Our visit was very nice. Scott was exceptional and very detailed in his actions. It was pleasing to receive such good service which is hard to find these days. We will recommend your location to everyone we know. Thank you.

San Antonio, Texas
Eric D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2018
Five Star Review

For starters, I was a first time car buyer, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Tony was extremely patient and helpful, and I never felt like I was getting the 'run around'. I intended to purchase a used mazda, but at the end of the day I ended up with a brand new Kia! (That was my choice, no pressuring from Tony at all) Tony spent time looking for used cars within my price range, honestly trying to find something that would work. Kia wasn't on my radar, but when my Dad brought it up, and we started talking about it, Tony was able to assist us with that purchase, even taking us over to the Kia office (Really in the same parking lot) to finish. All in all, I have no regrets, and I happily recommend you go talk to Tony if you're looking to purchase a car.

Corpus Christi, Texas
Gabrielle Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2018
Five-Star-Review

I'm beyond pleased with my experience at World Car. After not having very good luck finding a car with the features I wanted in my hometown, I decided to head up to San Antonio to see their selection. This was my first stop once I got into town and I'm soo grateful it was the only stop needed. Billy Stratton was my salesman throughout the whole transaction. We were greeted promptly and he listened to everything I mentioned that I wanted in a new car and pointed me in the right direction. We stayed within my budget and I left with exactly what I wanted. The trip was definitely worth it and I would recommend Billy to anyone looking to buy a car at World Car. I'll definitely be returning when the time comes for me to purchase a new vehicle.

San Antonio, Texas
Bettina Trejo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2018
Five-Star-Review

Lourdes at World Car Nissan is awesome! She was patient, attentive, and addressed every aspect of our new vehicle. Not once did we-we feel rushed to make a decision, and they were all very welcoming. Even with a short time frame, Lourdes made it happen! Thank you so much World Car Nissan!

San Antonio, Texas
Juan Ruiz Talamantes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2018
Five-Star-Review

We were lucky to have someone like Lourdes helping us. Due to prior experience at another dealership, my wife was very uneasy and asking a lot of questions. Lourdes was very patient, which in turn made my wife more comfortable. She along with finance department went out of their way to get us in the vehicle that we needed and wanted. We are very grateful. We would, will and have recommended our friends and family to go to World Car Nissan. If possible ask for Lourdes. THANK YOU.

San Antonio, Texas
Clea Goldman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2018
Five-Star-Review

Went there Saturday just to look and compare to Kia. But Rachel was so helpful ended up buying a new car. Fastest process ever to get in and out. Highly recommend.

Live Oak, Texas
Jennifer Hendryx
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2018
Five-Star-Review

We had a great experience at World Car Kia North. The staff was very welcoming and helpful, and they went above and beyond what we asked for. Not only did we get a great car, for a great price, traded our existing car in and got a great trade-in value, we had a fantastic experience as well. We would definitely do business here again and recommend them to anyone looking to buy/trade-in their vehicle.

San Antonio, Texas
Shawny Triplett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2018
Five-Star-Review

The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.

San Antonio, Texas
Edward Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2018
Five-Star-Review

Check out the Stinger!

San Antonio, Texas
James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2017
Five-Star Review

The salesman that helped me get the auto, Oscar, was an exceptional person. He went beyond any expectations to make my experience the best ever. Highly knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, I would highly recommend World Car Nissan to all. Rating from James Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

San Antonio, Texas
Educational Administrator By Robin Fields
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2017
Four-Star Review

The salesman was great but the process of approval and feedback on solid offer (paperwork) took entirely too long (2-2 1/2 hours). That is the only item that made the experience unpleasant. ...this was not in the salesman's control though. Rating from robin fields, Overall: 4 Customer Service: 4 out of 5 Buying Process: 3 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 3 out of 5

San Antonio, Texas
Belinda Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2017
Five-Star Review

VERY HELPFUL! They do not pressure you on getting a car right then and there ! Mary Melchor helped me and my mom very nice...

San Antonio, Texas
Mary Morgan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2017
Five-Star Review

Mary Melchor was an excellent salesperson to work with. Very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoyable experience working with her. Mario, the manager was very professional, knowledgeable and good to work with. We were very pleased to work with this dealership.

San Antonio, Texas
Vickie Zamzow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2017
Five-Star Review

Our salesperson, Mary was very nice. She showed us several cars that we were interested in and helped me make my decision. She was very knowledgeable and helped the process go smoothly.

San Antonio, Texas
Eric Robinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2017
Five-Star Review

I was shopping for a new Nissan Rogue Saturday, 1 July 2017, at the World Car Nissan Dealership. Shelbi, the sale person, met me at the door and asked " How can I help you"? I explain to her exactly what I was interested in purchasing and the amount I was willing to pay. Ms. Shelbi listen to my requirements and kindly showed me the cars that met my requirements. I knew she was on target because I had already done my research on line. Shelbi was very professional, knowledgeable and spot on. She explained and demonstrated all the aspects of my new vehicle. We completed the paper work and then she took me to the finance department. While paying for my new Rogue, She was instrumental in orchestrating the preparation of my new vehicle. Shelbi should be promoted to Sales Manager or moved to head of training for new sale personnel. Job Well Done!! Hooah! Shelbi Strong!

San Antonio, Texas
Nick DeGraw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2017
Five-Stars

They were all very helpful! They were polite and answered all my questions and we never felt pressured into anything. Tiffany and Mario were wonderful and made the entire experience quick, painless and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend

San Antonio, Texas
Diana Franco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2017
Five-Star Review

Beautiful dealership...very helpful staff. Thank you Bryan Z...for your excellent customer service, for being down to earth, and for making it as simple as possible!

Jeffrey Oakford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2017
Great Experience

Great experience, not too pushy. Laura is great at her job. She showed us what we came for then found the car for our budget. Win win. Thank you Laura!

San Antonio, Texas
Daniels Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2017
Five-Star Review

This place is great! Keith Wells helped us out. It was me, my husband, and our five year old son. he was very helpful, attentive, not pushy. he listened when we told him exactly what we wanted and didn't come back to us, trying to haggle, until we got exactly what we asked for. it was still a long process (about three hours), from start (intros, test drive, filling out paperwork) to finish (finally signing, having the car washed and fueled up), but it was definitely worth it in the end. The place is comfortable, clean, and I would recommend coming here.

San Antonio, Texas
Montranique Runnels
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2017
Five-Star Review

The service was amazing !!!!! My needs were catered to and the salesperson had my best interest at heart.

San Antonio, Texas 78224
Jon Moncada
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2017
Five-Star Review

I needed a vehicle a few days ago. Joseph Porter helped me get the vehicle I needed. He was very professional and did an overall outstanding job. Everyone else was polite and welcoming. Thank you again to everyone at World Car KIA South.

San Antonio, Texas
Dustin Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2017
Five-Star Review

Bryan Zea was great and they were not pushy at all. I recommend them if you need a great value for your vehicle.