World Car Group site

Testimonials

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 11, 2017

The salesman that helped me get the auto, Oscar, was an exceptional person. He went beyond any expectations to make my experience the best ever. Highly knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, I would highly recommend World Car Nissan to all. Rating from James Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 9, 2017

The salesman was great but the process of approval and feedback on solid offer (paperwork) took entirely too long (2-2 1/2 hours). That is the only item that made the experience unpleasant. ...this was not in the salesman's control though. Rating from robin fields, Overall: 4 Customer Service: 4 out of 5 Buying Process: 3 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 3 out of 5

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 5, 2017

VERY HELPFUL! They do not pressure you on getting a car right then and there ! Mary Melchor helped me and my mom very nice...

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 29, 2017

Mary Melchor was an excellent salesperson to work with. Very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoyable experience working with her. Mario, the manager was very professional, knowledgeable and good to work with. We were very pleased to work with this dealership.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 24, 2017

Our salesperson, Mary was very nice. She showed us several cars that we were interested in and helped me make my decision. She was very knowledgeable and helped the process go smoothly.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 7, 2017

I was shopping for a new Nissan Rogue Saturday, 1 July 2017, at the World Car Nissan Dealership. Shelbi, the sale person, met me at the door and asked " How can I help you"? I explain to her exactly what I was interested in purchasing and the amount I was willing to pay. Ms. Shelbi listen to my requirements and kindly showed me the cars that met my requirements. I knew she was on target because I had already done my research on line. Shelbi was very professional, knowledgeable and spot on. She explained and demonstrated all the aspects of my new vehicle. We completed the paper work and then she took me to the finance department. While paying for my new Rogue, She was instrumental in orchestrating the preparation of my new vehicle. Shelbi should be promoted to Sales Manager or moved to head of training for new sale personnel. Job Well Done!! Hooah! Shelbi Strong!

Five-Stars

San Antonio, Texas
June 30, 2017

They were all very helpful! They were polite and answered all my questions and we never felt pressured into anything. Tiffany and Mario were wonderful and made the entire experience quick, painless and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 21, 2017

Beautiful dealership...very helpful staff. Thank you Bryan Z...for your excellent customer service, for being down to earth, and for making it as simple as possible!

Great Experience

June 16, 2017

Great experience, not too pushy. Laura is great at her job. She showed us what we came for then found the car for our budget. Win win. Thank you Laura!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
May 12, 2017

This place is great! Keith Wells helped us out. It was me, my husband, and our five year old son. he was very helpful, attentive, not pushy. he listened when we told him exactly what we wanted and didn't come back to us, trying to haggle, until we got exactly what we asked for. it was still a long process (about three hours), from start (intros, test drive, filling out paperwork) to finish (finally signing, having the car washed and fueled up), but it was definitely worth it in the end. The place is comfortable, clean, and I would recommend coming here.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

The service was amazing !!!!! My needs were catered to and the salesperson had my best interest at heart.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas 78224
January 3, 2017

I needed a vehicle a few days ago. Joseph Porter helped me get the vehicle I needed. He was very professional and did an overall outstanding job. Everyone else was polite and welcoming. Thank you again to everyone at World Car KIA South.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
January 2, 2017

Bryan Zea was great and they were not pushy at all. I recommend them if you need a great value for your vehicle.